public skating

 

Book now

Whirl about our rink this Autumn/Winter with friends and family. Skating sessions are a fantastic way to keep fit and healthy whilst having fun.

Public skating is open daily (some exceptions apply due to Glasgow Clan fixtures) and there are multiple sessions some days so there are plenty of opportunities to get your skates on all season long.

We have sessions to suit all the family! From wee ones wednesdays to figure patch ice times! 

Did you also know we have an 80's nights with Gavin Pearson on the Wednesday or you can join us on the ice with Cassi on Thursdays. Find out more about these sessions here 

 

Due to arena events there will be no ice skating sessions on the following dates;

Wednesday 11 December

Festive ice skating times

Monday 23 December       

  • 09:30 – 11.30                                                           
  • 12:00 – 14:00             
  • 14:30 – 16:30            
  • 18:45 – 20:45             

Tuesday 24 December          

  • 09:30 – 11.30            
  • 12:00 – 14:00           
  • 14:30 – 16:30            

Wednesday 25 December     

CLOSED

Thursday 26 December    

  • 12:00 – 14:00             
  • 14:30 – 16:30           
  • 17:00 – 19:00        

Friday 27 December             

  • 09:30 – 11.30            
  • 12:00 – 14:00             
  • 14:30 – 16:30          
  • 18:45 – 20:45             

Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 December        

As normal

Monday 30 December        

  • 12:00 – 14:00             
  • 14:30 – 16:30             
  • 18:45 – 20:45             

Tuesday 31 December          

No sessions

Monday 1 January                 

CLOSED

Tuesday 2 January                

  • 10.00 – 12.00             
  • 12:30 – 15:30             
  • 16:00 – 19:00             
Back to Events