Spend Saturday with Cassi

Party the day away on a Saturday afternoon with our resident DJ, Cassi from Clyde 1.

Cassi will be with us on the dates below from 2pm – 4pm, playing the latest hits and joining in the fun on the ice.

Book your tickets in advance by clicking here

November

Sat 11th November

December

Sat 2nd December

Sat 9th December

Sat 16th December

Sat 23rd December

Sat 30th December

January

Sat 6th January

Sat 13th January

Sat 20th January

Sat 27th January

February

Sat 3rd February

Sat 10th February

Sat 17th February

Sat 24th February

March 

Sat 3rd March

Sat 10th March

Sat 17th March

Sat 24th March

Sat 31st March

April

Sat 7th April

Sat 14th April