Ice skating at intu Braehead Arena

It's our favourite time of the year, the ice is returning to Braehead Arena, bringing with it a brand new skating season giving you more Magic Monday's, Disco Friday's as well as plenty of mid-week and weekend skating sessions to practice those spins, stops and piroutte's.

We'll be here all season long for great value skate sessions in our giant ice arena, no need to worry about the rain, wind or snow, we've got you covered... We'd love to see your cosy gloves and scarves though

Watch out for Magic Monday's at just £3 per session on a Monday evening, what a great start to the week eh? 

If you have that Friday feeling then check out Disco Friday's where you can skate to all your favourite tunes from our in house DJ... We bet that YOU look good on the dancefloor

With admission starting at just £3 this skating season and our brand new online booking system, this is the perfect excuse to dust off those skates and join us on the ice

Check out our times and prices below and Why not take advantage of our pre-booking discounts by booking online? Just click on the book skating and lessons now!

FEBRUARY

Monday 13th February            19:00-21:00               11:30-13:30                 14:00-16:00

Tuesday 14th February            19:00-21:00               11:30-13:30                 14:00-16:00

Wednesday 15th February      19:00–21:00

Thursday 16th February          19:00-21:00

Friday 17thFebruary                 No Sessions

Saturday 18th February           09:00-11:00               11:30-13:30                 14:00-16:00

Sunday 19th February             12:30-14:30                15:00-17:00

Monday 20th February           19:00-21:00

Tuesday 21st February            19:00-21:00

Wednesday 22nd February     19:00-21:00

Thursday 23rd February          19:00-21:00

Friday 24thFebruary                19:00-21:00              

Saturday 25th February          09:00-11:00               11:30-13:30                 14:00-16:00

Sunday 26th February             12:30-14:30              15:00-17:00

Monday 27th February           No sessions

Tuesday 28th February          No sessions