Public Skating Times

October

Wednesday 1st - Friday 10th October    Closed

Saturday 11th October            09:00 - 11:00, 11:30 - 13:30, 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12th October              12:30 - 14:30, 15:00 - 17:00

Monday 13th October             12:15 - 14:15*, 14:30 - 16:30*, 19:00 - 21:00*

Tuesday 14th October             12:15 - 14:15*, 14:30 - 16:30*, 19:00 - 21:00*

Wednesday 15th October        12:15 - 14:15*, 14:30 - 16:30*

Thursday 16th October           12:15 - 14:15*, 14:30 - 16:30*, 19:00 - 21:00*

Friday 17th October                12:15 - 14:15*, 14:30 - 16:30*, 18:30 - 21:00

Saturday 18th October            09:00 - 11:00, 11:30 - 13:30, 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19th October              12:30 - 14:30, 15:00 - 17:00

Monday 20th October             12:15 - 14:15*, 14:30 - 16:30*, 19:00 - 21:00*

Tuesday 21st October             19:00 - 21:00*

Wednesday 22nd October       19:00 - 21:00*

Thursday 23rd October           19:00 - 21:00*

Friday 24th October                18:30 - 21:00

Saturday 25th October            09:00 - 11:00, 11:30 - 13:30, 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26th October              12:30 - 14:30, 15:00 - 17:00

Monday 27th October             19:00 - 21:00*

Tuesday 28th October             19:00 - 21:00*

Wednesday 29th October        19:00 - 21:00*

Thursday 30th October           19:00 - 21:00*

Friday 31st October                18:30 - 21:00

* denotes off peak sessions.