Public Skating Times

December

Monday 15th December           No Sessions

Tuesday 16th December           19:00 - 21:00*

Wednesday 17th December      No Sessions

Thursday 18th December         19:00 - 21:00*

Friday 19th December              18:30 - 21:00

Saturday 20th December          09:00 - 11:00, 11:30 - 13:30, 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21st December             12:30 - 14:30, 15:00 - 17:00

Monday 22nd December          12:30 - 14:30*, 15:00 - 17:00*, 19:00 - 21:00*

Tuesday 23rd December          12:30 - 14:30*, 15:00 - 17:00*, 19:00 - 21:00*

Wednesday 24th December     12:30 - 14:30*, 15:00 - 17:00*

Thursday 25th December         No sessions

Friday 26th December             12:30 - 14:30*, 15:00 - 17:00*

Saturday 27th December         09:00 - 11:00, 11:30 - 13:30, 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28th December           12:30 - 14:30, 15:00 - 17:00

Monday 29th December          12:30 - 14:30*, 15:00 - 17:00*, 19:00 - 21:00*

Tuesday 30th December          12:30 - 14:30*, 15:00 - 17:00*, 19:00 - 21:00*

Wednesday 31st December     12:30 - 14:30*, 15:00 - 17:00*

* denotes off peak sessions.

January

Thursday 1st January             No sessions

Friday 2nd January                12:30 - 14:30*, 15:00 - 17:00* 

Saturday 3rd January             09:00 - 11:00, 11:30 - 13:30, 14:00 - 16:00 

Sunday 4th January                12:30 - 14:30, 15:00 - 17:00

Monday 5th January              12:30 - 14:30*, 15:00 - 17:00*, 19:00 - 21:00*

Tuesday 6th January              19:00 - 21:00*

Wednesday 7th January         19:00 - 21:00*

Thursday 8th January             19:00 - 21:00*

Friday 9th January                  18:30 - 21:00

Saturday 10th January            09:00 - 11:00, 11:30 - 13:30, 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11th January              12:30 - 14:30, 15:00 - 17:00

Monday 12th January            19:00 - 21:00*

Tuesday 13th January            19:00 - 21:00*

Wednesday 14th January       19:00 - 21:00*

Thursday 15th January           19:00 - 21:00*

Friday 16th January                18:30 - 21:00

Saturday 17th January            09:00 - 11:00, 11:30 - 13:30, 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18th January              12:30 - 14:30, 15:00 - 17:00

* denotes off peak sessions.